Contact

International agency

Intermusica Artists’ Management Ltd

36 Graham Street, Crystal Wharf, London, N1 8GJ, UK

Contact: Nicola Friemel

tel: +44 20 7608 9941

E-mail: nfriemel@intermusica.co.uk

Contact: Jessica Barra

E-mail: jbarra@intermusica.co.uk

Web: www.intermusica.co.uk

Germany

Konzertdirektion Dr. Rudolf Goette

Contact: Angelica Jacob

E-mail: Jacob@goette.de

Contact: Christoph Fielder

E-mail: Fiedler@goette.de

Italy

Resia 

Contact: Francesco Furno

E-mail: f.furno@resiartists.it

Contact: Patrizia Gerrasi

E-mail: p.garrasi@resiartists.it

Austria

Künstlermanagement Till Dönch

Contact: Till Dönch

E-mail: management@doench.at

Contact: Cora Engel

E-mail: cora@doench.at

North America

Arts Management Group

Contact: Bill Capone

E-mail: Bill@artsmg.com

Contact: Arlene Paskalian

E-mail: Arlene@artsmg.com

Contact: Felipe Nieto

E-mail: Felipe@artsmg.com

Spain

Agencia Camera

Contact: Monica Lorenzo

E-mail: mlorenzo@agenciacamera.com

Contact: Belen Salinas

E-mail: bsalinas@agenciacamera.com

Contact: Eugenia Gentsis

E-mail: egentsis@agenciacamera.com

Benelux

Ivy Artists

Contact: Marjon Koenekoop

E-mail: marjon@ivyartists.com

 

Japan

Camerate Tokyo

Contact: Kiyoshi Tamamura

E-mail: tamamura@camerata.co.jp

Czech and Slovak Republic agency

ArteVisio, s.r.o.

Sokolská 410/1, 251 01 Říčany

Kontakt: Markéta Kubínová

Tel: +420 605 288 245

E-mail: office@artevisio.cz

Web: www.artevisio.cz

Label and public relations

SUPRAPHON a.s.

Palackého 740/1, 112 99 Praha 1 

Contact: Linda Hrůzová

Tel: +420 724 444 514

E-mail: linda.hruzova@supraphon.cz

Web: www.supraphon.com