Contact

International agency

Intermusica Artists’ Management Ltd

Level 2 Soho Works, 180 Strand, London, WC2R 1EA, UK

Contact: Jessica Barra

tel: +44 20 7608 9942

E-mail: jbarra@intermusica.co.uk

Web: www.intermusica.co.uk

Germany

Konzertdirektion Dr. Rudolf Goette

Contact: Angelika Jacob

E-mail: Jacob@goette.de

Italy

Resia 

Contact: Francesco Furno

E-mail: f.furno@resiartists.it

Contact: Patrizia Gerrasi

E-mail: p.garrasi@resiartists.it

Austria

Künstlermanagement Till Dönch

Contact: Till Dönch

E-mail: management@doench.at

Contact: Cora Engel

E-mail: cora@doench.at

North America

Arts Management Group

Contact: Bill Capone

E-mail: Bill@artsmg.com

Contact: Arlene Paskalian

E-mail: Arlene@artsmg.com

Contact: Felipe Nieto

E-mail: Felipe@artsmg.com

Spain

Agencia Camera

Contact: Renzo De Marco

E-mail: rdemarco@agenciacamera.com

Contact: Josep Maria Prat

E-mail: jmprat@grupcamera.com

 

Benelux

Ivy Artists

Contact: Marjon Koenekoop

E-mail: marjon@ivyartists.com

 

Japan

Camerate Tokyo

Contact: Kiyoshi Tamamura

E-mail: tamamura@camerata.co.jp

Czech and Slovak Republic agency

ArteVisio, s.r.o.

Sadová 677, 273 45 Hřebeč

Kontakt: Veronika Osladilová

Tel: +420 603 259 469

E-mail: veronika.osladilova@artevisio.cz

Web: www.artevisio.cz

Label and public relations

SUPRAPHON a.s.

Palackého 740/1, 112 99 Praha 1 

Contact: Linda Hrůzová

Tel: +420 724 444 514

E-mail: linda.hruzova@supraphon.cz

Web: www.supraphon.com